Staff Directory

Bixby Public Schools
Contact Information
109 N. Armstrong
Bixby, OK 74008
Phone 918.366.2200

Dr. Kyle Wood

Bryan Frazier
Associate Superintendent 
Mike Anthony
Chief Financial Officer 
Tina Francis
Director Brassfield Learning Academy

Sherri McMillan
Director of 
Elementary Curriculum

Marty Foutch
Director of Facilities Services

 Brian Boman 
Director of Technology Services 
Myra Shanks
PowerSchool & Instructional
Technology Coordinator 

Amy Reneau

 Jay Bittle
Executive Director
Athletics and Activities 

  Stephanie Blackwell 
Director of Athletic Programs

 DeWayne Patterson 
Director of Activity Programs
 Gabe Hayes 
Director of 
 Sherry McIntyre
Treasurer/Secretary to the
Superintendent/Board Clerk

 Lois Hood
Director of Food Services
 Terry Sorrells
Patty Norris 
Student Services
Office Coordinator

Helen Hemphill
Personnel Administrative Assistant 
 Jessica Turner
Payroll Clerk
Eddie Burns
Insurance Administrative Asst. 

Dedi Clark
Enrollment Center Assistant 
Becky Harris
Technology Assistant

 Michelle Atkinson 
Federal Programs
Office Coordinator

Melinda Weig 
Activity Clerk 

Karen Miller 
Encumbrance Clerk 

Penny Rogers
Enrollment Center Assistant

Maricela Hanseth
Deputy Encumbrance Clerk

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.