Staff Directory

Athletic Department (918) 366-2218
All phone numbers (918) 366-
Fax number: (918) 366-2267
ADMINISTRATIVE AND SUPPORT STAFF PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Jay Bittle,Director of Athletics & Activities 1724 jbittle@bixbyps.org
Stephanie Blackwell, Coordinator of Athletics 2226 sblackwell@bixbyps.org
DeWayne Patterson, Coordinator of Activities 2379 dpatterson@bixbyps.org
Onis Pankey, Athletics Facilities Director
2216
opankey@bixbyps.org
Denise Wood, Athletic Department Secretary
2218 dwood@bixbyps.org
ATHLETIC TRAINERS/STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING COACH
Cheri' Wahl, Certified Athletic Trainer
2287 cwahl@bixbyps.org
Stephen Moss, Certified Athletic Trainer
1709 smoss@bixbyps.org
Michael Gilligan, Strength and Conditioning
2478
mgilligan@bixbyps.org
BASEBALL
Glenn Sullivan,Varsity Head Coach 2339 gsullivan@bixbyps.org
Jeremy Grifffin, Assistant Varsity
2339 jgriffin@bixbyps.org
Justin Delay, Assistant Varsity 2339 jdelay@bixbyps.org
Jason Smith, Assistant JV 2339 jsmith@bixbyps.org
Brett Creekmore, Assistant JV/9th
2339
bcreekmore@bixbyps.org
Stephen Finks, Assistant 9th 2339 sfinks@bixbyps.org
BOY'S BASKETBALL
Nate Smith,Varsity Head Coach 2242 nsmith@bixbyps.org
Patrick Jones, Assistant Varsity 2242
,Assistant Varsity 2242
, 9th Grade Coach 2242
Mike Rogers, 8th Grade Coach 2242 mrogers@bixbyps.org
, 8th Grade Coach 2242
GIRL'S BASKETBALL
Tina Thomas, Varsity Head Coach 2262 tthomas@bixbyps.org
Onis Pankey, Assistant Varsity 2262 opankey@bixbyps.org
, Assistant Varsity 2262 karawernli@yahoo.com
Shannon Hoffmann, 9th Grade Coach 2262 shannonhoffmann@att.net
, 8th Grade Coach
2262
Betty Carter, 8th Grade Coach
2262 bettycarter@bixbyps.org
CROSS COUNTRY
Billy Carter, Varsity Head Coach 2246 bcarter@bixbyps.org
Shannon Altom, Assistant 2246 slatom@bixbyps.org
Shannon Huerta, MS Head Coach
2246
shuerta@bixbyps.org
FOOTBALL
Loren Montgomery,
Football Coordinator & Head Varsity Coach
1700 lmontgomery@bixbyps.org
Rodney Flowers, Head Varsity Assistant Coach
1700 rflowers@bixbyps.org
Rodney Flowers, 1st Defensive Assistant Coach 1700 rflowers@bixbyps.org
Tyler Schneider, 1st Offensive Assistant Coach 1700 tschneider@bixbyps.org
Corbin Burchett, Assistant Varsity Coach 1700
Kelby Bohannon,Assistant Varsity Coach 1700 kbohannon@bixbyps.org
Brad Clark, Assistant Varsity Coach
1700 bclark@bixbyps.org
Brian Douglas, Assistant Varsity Coach 1700 bdouglas@bixbyps.org
Mark Wozniak, Assistant Varsity Coach 1700 mwozniak@bixbyps.org
Josh Smith, Assistant Varsity Coach
1700 joshs@bixbyps.org
Brett Creekmore, Assistant Varsity Coach
1700
bcreekmore@bixbyps.org
Doug Behrens, 9th Head Coach 1700 dbehrens@bixbyps.org
Wes Richardson, 9th Grade Assistant Coach 1700 wrichardson@bixbyps.org
Austin Embrey, 9th Grade Assistant Coach 1700 aembrey@bixbyps.org
Mike Rogers, 8th Grade Head Coach 1700 mrogers@bixbyps.org
Dan Samara, 8th Grade Assistant Coach 1700
Corbin Burchett, 8th Grade Assistant Coach 1700
Brian Douglas, 8th Grade Assistant Coach 1700 bdouglas@bixbyps.org
GOLF
Kem Morrow,
Boy's Head Coach & 8th Head Coach
2737 kmorrow@bixbyps.org
Kem Morrow,
Girl's Head Coach & 8th Head Coach
2737 kmorrow@bixbyps.org
Shannon Huerta, Assistant Coach 2737 shuerta@bixbyps.orgrgrg
Scott Reno, Assistant Coach 2737
, 8th Assistant Coach 2737
, 8th Assistant Coach
2737

BOY'S SOCCER
Mike Schwarz, Varsity Head Coach 2341 mschwarz@bixbyps.org
, Varsity Assistant Coach 2341
, Varsity Assistant Coach
2341
 
Walter Hubbard, Varsity Assistant Coach
2341  
GIRL'S SOCCER
Tamara Davalos, Varsity Head Coach 2341 twaller@bixbyps.org
Josh Smith, Varsity Assistant Coach 2341 joshs@bixbyps.org
Brittany Scrapper, Varsity Assistant Coach
2341  
SOFTBALL - FAST PITCH
Joy Marie Galliart, Varsity Head Coach 2381 jgalliart@bixbyps.org
Heather Withem, Assistant Coach 2381
hwithem@bixbyps.org
, Assistant Coach 2381

, Assistant Coach
2381

Torrye Tillman, Assistant Coach
2381  
Brent Nichols, 8th Grade Head Coach 2246 bnichols@bixbyps.org
Rosie Ashworth, 8th Grade Assistant Coach 2246 rashworth@bixbyps.org
SOFTBALL -SLOW PITCH
Joy Marie Galliart, Varsity Head Coach 2246 jgalliart@bixbyps.org
Heather Withem, Assistant Varsity Coach 2246 hwithem@bixbyps.org
Torrye Tillman, Assistant Varsity Coach 2246
SPIRIT TEAMS
Chelsea Wozniak, Head HS & STUNT Coach 2496 cwozniak@bixbyps.org
, HS Assistant
2496
, HS Assistant
2496
 
, HS Assistant
2496
 
Wes Butler, Tumbling Coach
2496
Nikki Cabbiness, 8th Grade Head Coach
2496  
, 8th Grade Sponsor
2496
Margaret Lieberman, Head HS Dance Coach 2496
SWIMMING
Christa Thompson, Varsity & 8th Grade Head Coach 2233 cthompson@bixbyps.org
Billy Carter, Varsity Assistant
2233 bcarter@bixbyps.org
TENNIS
Rosie Ashworth, Varsity Head Coach 2218 rashworth@bixbyps.org
David Reneau, 8th Grade Head Coach
2218 dreneau@bixbyps.org
BOY'S TRACK
Doug Behrens, Varsity Head Coach 2246 dbehrens@bixbyps.org
Brad Clark, Assistant Varsity Coach
2246 bclark@bixbyps.org
Shannon Altom, Assistant Varsity Coach
2246 saltom@bixbyps.org
Billy Carter, Assistant Varsity Coach
2246 bcarter@bixbyps.org
, 8th Grade Head Coach 2246
Billy Carter, Assistant Varsity Coach 2246
Kelby Bohannon, 8th-9th Assistant Coach 2246 kbohannon@bixbyps.org
GIRL'S TRACK
Onis Pankey, Varsity Head Coach 2246 opankey@bixbyps.org
Brad Clark, Assistant Varsity Coach
2246 bclark@bixbyps.org
Shannon Altom, Assistant Varsity Coach
2246
saltom@bixbyps.org
Billy Carter, Assistant Varsity Coach
2246 bcarter@bixbyps.org
Betty Carter, 8th Grade Head Coach
2246 bettycarter@bixbyps.org
Kelby Bohannon, 8th-9th Assistant Coach 2246 kbohannon@bixbyps.org
VOLLEYBALL
Kari Smith, Varsity Head Coach 2218 karismith@bixbyps.org
Miranda Felton, Varsity Assistant Coach
2218 mfelton@bixbyps.org
Lynn Williams, Varsity Assistant Coach
2218 lwilliams@bixbyps.org
Abby Cachero, Varsity Assistant Coach
2218
, 8th Grade Coach
2218  
Joy Adams, 8th Grade Coach 2218 jadams@bixbyps.org
WRESTLING
Steve Randall, Varsity Head Coach/JH Assistant Coach
2259
Brian Douglas, Varsity Assistant Coach
2259 bdouglas@bixbyps.org
Shane Roller, Varsity Assistant Coach
2259
Brock Moore, Varsity Assistant Coach
2259  bmoore@bixbyps.org

2259
Austin Embrey, JH Assistant Coach
2259 aembrey@bixbyps.org
Hunter Dalton, JH Assistant Coach
   
Non-Discrimination Statement   |   Accessibility   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.